The International Visegrad Fund offers Master and Post-Master schol­ar­ships awarded to selected students for 1 or 2 semes­ters (for MA scholar­ships within the In-Coming scheme 1- to 4-semester schol­ar­ships can be awarded). Citizens of the fol­low­ing coun­tries and ter­ri­to­ries can apply: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, and Ukraine. On applying all appli­cants must have completed at least 4 semes­ters of university studies. There are various scholarship schemes available. Further information is accessible on the Visegrad Fund website: